Useful Referrals

Inspectors


Right Home Inspections

Joe Van Orsdol

info@righthomeinspections.com

(612) 419-3221

www.righthomeinspections.com

ConstructSPEC

Erich Koch – Lead Inspector

ekoch@constructspec.com

(612) 203-7278

www.constructspec.com

Safeguard Inspection Services, LLC

Doug Palmer – President

safegis@gmail.com

(612) 916-4142

www.safeguardinspectserv.com

Structure Tech

info@structuretech1.com

(952) 915-6466

www.structuretech1.com

Testing Companies


Well Water Tests

Water Laboratories

(763) 441-7509

www.waterlabs.net

Bastian Well

William Bastian

wmbastian@comcast.net

(612) 282-7067

Septic Tests

Midwest Soil Testing

Brian Humpal

brain@midwestsoiltesting.com

651-429-7550

www.midwestlabs.com

Lashinski Septic Service

(763) 434-3915

HVAC


 Boy’s AirTech – Andrew D

service@thecomfortsquad.com

Electrical: (952) 442-5096 / HVAC: (651) 340-5956

www.thecomfortsquad.com

Air Mechanical – Erik M

custinerserice@airmechanical.com

(763) 634-8030

www.airmechanical.com

Lenders


Marketplace Home Mortgage

Steve Rice 

steve@marketplacehome.com

(763) 235-6320

www.steverice.net

Bell Mortgage

Steve Erb

steveerb@bellbanks.com

 [D] (651) 783-5220 / [C] (612) 963-5602

www.steveerb.biz

AMEC

Jeff Anderson

jeff.anderson@amecinc.com

651-485-0099

jeffanderson.amecinc.com

Staging Companies


Ravishing Rooms

Jill O’Gorman – Owner/Designer

Jogorman47@gmail.com

(952) 217-1361

www.ravishrooms.com

Revampit Staging Group

(952) 220-8646

www.revampitstaging.com

Lionheart Home Staging

info@lionheartstaging.com

(763) 575-8130

www.lionheartstaging.com

Roofers


-Line Roofing

Rod Engebretson – Owner

Aline.rod68@gmail.com

(763) 422-9944

www.a-lineroofing.com

Property Preservation, Filed Services, and Jack-of-all-trades


Paul Lanz

pandccleaningllc@gmail.com

(612) 501-2928